## **CONSERVATION AND INLAND WETLANDS COMMISSION**

TOWN OF DEEP RIVER, CONNECTICUT

Town Hall 174 Main Street Deep River, Connecticut 06417

## **LIST OF MOTIONS**

A regular meeting of the Deep River Conservation and Inland Wetlands Commission held on Thursday, January 11, 2024 at the Deep River Town Hall was called to order at 7:05 p.m. by Acting Chairman Woitovich. Members present: Stuart Cutler, Carol Libby, Emily Nelson, Jake Ricker, and John Woitovich, Alternate George Atwood. Absent: Susan Board and Tanner Steeves. Also present: Attorney Karen Perry (Commission Attorney), Nancy Howard (Recording Secretary), Carol Jones (First Selectman), Richard Forristall, David Blifford, and Malcolm Melville. Alternate Atwood was seated as a regular member for the meeting.

- A motion was made by Carol Libby and seconded by Emily Nelson to approve the minutes of the regular meeting of November 9, 2023 as printed. (6-0) Voted Unanimously.
- A motion was made by George Atwood and seconded by Carol Libby to postpone election of officers to the next regular meeting. (6-0) Voted Unanimously.
- A motion was made by George Atwood and seconded by Carol Libby to adjourn at 8:22 p.m. (6-0) Voted Unanimously.

Respectfully submitted, Nancy Howard Recording Secretary